Chhattisgarh Assembly Election Result 2018: Counting concludes, Congress wins 68 seats, BJP 15

Counting concludes in Chhattisgarh. Congress wins 68 seats, BJP 15, Janta Congress Chhattisgarh (J) 5 and BSP 2. Watch this video to know more.

About Channel:
Zee News is a Hindi news channel with 24 hour coverage. Zee News covers breaking news, latest news, politics, entertainment and sports from India & World.
Subscribe to our other network channels:
Zee Business:
Dr. Subhash Chandra Show:
Daily News and Analysis:
You can also visit us at:

Like us on Facebook:

Follow us on Twitter:

Follow us on G+:


  • コメント (0)

  • トラックバックは利用できません。

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。