Karnataka Election 2018: 3rd List of BJP Candidates | ಬಿಜೆಪಿಯ ಮೂರನೇ ಪಟ್ಟಿ ರಿಲೀಸ್

Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018: BJP has released third list of 59 candidates who will be contesting in the Karnataka Assembly Election 2018.

Visit Us at:
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SuvarnaNews
►Twitter: https://twitter.com/SuvarnaNewstv
►Website: http://www.suvarnanews.com

Check out the latest news from Karnataka, India and across the world. Latest Trending news on Sandalwood, Politics, Business, Cricket, Technology, Automobile, Lifestyle & Health and Travel. More on suvarnanews.com

► SUBSCRIBE OUR CHANNEL : https://goo.gl/8eNAWQ


  • コメント (0)

  • トラックバックは利用できません。

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。