‘Trump 4 President’: my parents, the Donald Trump supporters | US elections 2016

Film-maker James Lantz’s parents have a homemade “Trump 4 President” sign on their lawn in Winchester, Virginia.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
When the sign was run over not once, but twice, Lantz’s father became angry – and Lantz drove from his home in Burlington, Vermont, back to his hometown to talk to his parents about politics, a subject they’d carefully avoided discussing for years.

6×9 experience solitary confinement ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn
The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Suggested videos:
The fear factory ► http://bit.ly/TheFearFactory
Donald Trump does not want to be president ► http://bit.ly/TrumpNotWant

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Features ► https://goo.gl/JThOzd
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations
The Global Migration Crisis ► http://is.gd/RefugeeCrisis
Anywhere but Westminster ► https://goo.gl/rgH1ri

More Guardian videos:

6×9: experience solitary confinement – 360 video ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn
We Walk Together ► http://bit.ly/WeWalkTogetherFilm
The last job on Earth ► http://bit.ly/LastJobOnEarth
Patrick Stewart: the ECHR and us ► http://bit.ly/PatrickStewartS
The Panama Papers ► http://bit.ly/HowToHide1Billion
The Syrian Spaceman who became a refugee ► http://bit.ly/SyrianSpace
The epic journey of a refugee cat ► http://bit.ly/KunkuzCat
If I Die On Mars ► http://is.gd/IfIDieOnMars
We can’t ban everything that offends you ► http://bit.ly/CensorshipCiF
Revenge Porn: Chrissy Chambers and her search for justice ► http://ow.ly/TUoOs
Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

コメント

  • コメント (0)

  • トラックバックは利用できません。

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

最近の動画










PAGE TOP